University of Liechtenstein,
Institute of Architecture and Planning
Prof. DI MAAS Peter Droege, Principal Investigator, Renewable Spatial Planning
Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Martin Neumann, Transport and Settlements
Anis Radzi BSc BArch MUrbDes, Resilient Urbanism
Dr. Dieter Genzke, Renewable Systems and Capacities

University of St. Gallen,
Good Energies Chair for Management of Renewable Energies

Prof. Dr. Rolf Wüstenhagen, Marketing and Consumers
Sylviane Chassot
Stefanie Heinzle

Technical University of Rapperswil
Prof. Dr. Susanne Kytzia, Building Energy
Simon Liehr, BSc
Dipl.oec. Ulrich Stüssi

University of Technology, Economics and Design Constance,
Department of Energy Efficient Building (in German)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Stark, Regional Energy Flows
Dipl.-Ing. Moritz Profitlich
Dipl.-Ing Christopher Klages

Zurich University of Applied Sciences and Technology,
School of Electrical Engineering

Prof. Dr. Franz Baumgartner, Renewable Mobility 


Project meeting 30.10.09, Rapperswil